Home
Programs
Activities
Locations
Schedule
Register Now
Staff
Products
Testimonials
Open House
Just Wee Two's LogoFind us on Facebook:

Back
Just Wee Two® Stamford Schedule
Fall Winter Spring Summer

Fall 2017 Schedule

Registration Form
Monday Sept. 25 - Dec. 11
17-23 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
ABC Class 11:15 - 12:15
Tuesday Sept. 26 - Dec. 12
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Wednesday Sept. 27 - Dec. 13
24-32 mos. 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
14-20 mos. 11:15 - 12:45
Thursday Sept. 14 - Dec. 21
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Friday Sept. 15 - Dec. 22
24-32 mos. 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
21-27 mos. 11:15 - 12:45
Fees:
Just Wee Two
$488 - 1 day/wk
$905 - 2 days/wk

*** Just For Me - Separation Program - Ages: 2 1/2 - 3 1/2
$545 - 1 day/wk
$995 - 2 days/wk
** Partial Separation
$515 - 1 day/wk
$945 - 2 days/wk
* ABC Class
$360
No classes will be held on: Sept. 21, 22, Oct. 5, 6, 9, 12, 13, Nov. 7, 22-24.

Winter 2018 Schedule
Monday Jan. 8 - March 26
17-23 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Tuesday Jan. 2 - March 20
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Wednesday Jan. 3 - March 14
28 mos.+ 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
14-20 mos. 11:15 - 12:45
Thursday Jan. 4 - March 22
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Friday Jan. 5 - March 23
21-27 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Fees:
Just Wee Two
$488 - 1 day/wk
$905 - 2 days/wk

*** Just For Me - Separation Program - Ages: 2 1/2 - 3 1/2
$545 - 1 day per week
$995 - 2 days per week
** Partial Separation
$515 - 1 day per week
No classes held on Jan. 15, Feb. 15, 16, 19, 20.


Spring 2018 Schedule
Registration Form
Monday March 19 - June 18
17-23 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Tuesday April 3 - June 19
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Wednesday April 4 - June 20
28 mos. + 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
14-20 mos. 11:15 - 12:45
Thursday April 5 - June 21
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***

Friday April 6 - June 22
24-30 mos. 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**

Fees:
$488 - 1 day/wk
$905 - 2 days/wk
*** Just For Me - Separation Program - Ages: 26-36 mos.
$545 - 1 day per week
$995 - 2 days per week
** Partial Separation
$515 - 1 day per week
$945 - 2 days per week
No classes on April 9-13, May 21, May 28.

Summer 2018 Schedule
Just For Me
Mon. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 9:30-11:30
Tues. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 9:30-11:30
Thurs. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 9:30-11:30
Partial Separation
Wed. 24-32 mos. 9:30-11:00
Just Wee Two Classes
Wed. 17-23 mos. 11:15-12:45
Fri. 21-27 mos. 9:30-11:00
Fees:
Just Wee Two
$335

** Partial Separation
1 day/wk - $355
*** Just For Me - Ages: 2 1/2 - 3 1/2
1 day/wk - $385
2 days/wk - $720
3 days/wk - $1055
Schedule - 6 week session
Monday July 9 - Aug. 13
Tuesday July 10 - Aug. 14
Wednesday July 11 - Aug. 15
Thursday July 12 - Aug. 16
Friday July 13 - Aug. 17

Just Wee Two, Inc.®
382 South Oyster Bay Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
Tel. (516) 433-0003
Tel. (800) 404-2204
Fax (516) 822-1595
info@justweetwo.com

Directors
Ruth Broitman & Helen Beck

Convenient New York & Tri-State Area Locations

Webmaster: Melissa Rosenzweig msr21@cornell.edu