Home
Programs
Activities
Locations
Schedule
Register Now
Staff
Products
Testimonials
Open House
Just Wee Two's LogoFind us on Facebook:

Back
Just Wee Two® Bayside Schedule
Fall Winter Spring Summer

Fall 2017 Schedule

Registration Form
Monday Sept. 25 - Dec. 11
17-23 mos. 9:45 - 11:15
17-23 mos. 11:30 - 1:00
Tuesday Sept. 26 - Dec. 12
Just For Me 9:45 - 11:45***
ABC & More 11:45 - 12:30
Wednesday Sept. 27 - Dec. 13
22-30 mos. 9:45 - 11:15 p/s**
Thursday Sept. 14 - Dec. 21
Just For Me 9:45 - 11:45***
Fees:
Just Wee Two
$488 - 1 day/wk
$905 - 2 days/wk

*** Just For Me - Separation Program - Ages: 2 1/2 - 3 1/2
$545 - 1 day/wk
$995 - 2 days/wk
** Partial Separation
$515 - 1 day/wk
$945 - 2 days/wk
ABC & More
$320
Step by Step (18-24 mos.)
Fall: adult/child
Winter: Partial separation
Spring: Full separation
No classes will be held on: Sept. 21, Oct. 5, 9, 12, Nov. 7, 22, 23.

Winter 2018 Schedule
Monday Jan. 8 - March 28
22-30 mos. 9:45 - 11:15
17-23 mos. 11:30 - 1:00
Tuesday Jan. 2 - March 20
Just For Me 9:45 - 11:45***
ABC & More 11:45 - 12:30
Wednesday Jan. 3 - March 21
22-30 mos. 9:45 - 11:15 p/s**
Thursday Jan. 4 - March 22
Just For Me 9:45 - 11:45***
Fees:
Just Wee Two

$488

*** Just For Me - Separation Program - Ages: 2 1/2 - 3 1/2
$545 - 1 day per week
$995 - 2 days per week
** Partial Separation
$515 - 1 day per week
ABC & More
$320
No classes held on Jan. 15, Feb. 19-22

Spring 2018 Schedule
Monday April 9 - June 26
28-34 mos. 9:45 - 11:15
21-27 mos. 11:30 - 1:00
Tuesday April 10 - June 19
Just For Me 9:45 - 11:45***
ABC & More 11:45 - 12:30
Wednesday April 11 - June 20
22-30 mos. 9:45 - 11:15 p/s**
Thursday April 12 - June 21
Just For Me 9:45 - 11:45***
Fees:
$488
*** Just For Me - Separation Program - Ages: 26-36 mos.
$545 - 1 day per week
$995 - 2 days per week
** Partial Separation
$515 - 1 day per week
ABC & More
$320
No classes on May 21, May 28

Summer 2018 Schedule

Just For Me Mini-Camp
Tues. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 9:30 - 11:30
Thurs. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 9:30 - 11:30
Just Wee Two Classes
Wed. 17-24 mos. 9:30 - 11:00

Partial Separation
Mon. 24-32 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
ABC Class
Tues. 11:30 - 12:15
Schedule - 6 week session
Monday July 9 - Aug. 13
Tuesday July 10 - Aug. 14
Wednesday July 11 - Aug. 15
Thursday July 12 - Aug. 16
Fees:
Just Wee Two - $335
Just For Me Classes
1 day/wk - $385
2 days/wk - $720
Partial Separation
1 day/wk - $355
ABC Class
$265

Just Wee Two, Inc.®
382 South Oyster Bay Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
Tel. (516) 433-0003
Tel. (800) 404-2204
Fax (516) 822-1595
info@justweetwo.com

Directors
Ruth Broitman & Helen Beck

Convenient New York & Tri-State Area Locations

Webmaster: Melissa Rosenzweig msr21@cornell.edu